© WLE Online Web Site 
wallenpaupack lake estates, 1005 wallenpaupack drive, lake ariel, pa 18436 \ tel: 570-689-4721 \ fax: 570-689-0912 \ e-mail: wlemail@wleonline.org
General Manager:
    John Carney
    e-mail: Jcarney@wleonline.org
Accounting:
    Donna Fenstermaker (also campgrounds)
    e-mail: Dfen@wleonline.org
    Lorraine Daviduk
    e-mail: accounting2@wleonline.org

Collections:
    Michelle Gorman
    e-mail: Mgorman@wleonline.org

Reception:
    Debbie DeVine
    Jane Miller
    e-mail: WLEmail@wleonline.org

Office Manager:
    Kathy Sollenne (marina/internet/newsletter)
     e-mail: Ksollenne@wleonline.org

Building Compliance Officer:
    Fran Raimo
    e-mail: WLEfran@yahoo.com

Public Safety:
    Cheif Dominick Manetti
    e-mail: dmanetti@wleonline.org

Administration Office

Wallenpaupack Lake Estates
1005 Wallenpaupack Drive
Lake Ariel, PA 18436

Phone - 570-689-4721
Fax 570-689-0912
Emergency - 570-689-7311


Office Hours:
Monday Saturday 8:30 AM 4:30 PM
CLOSED SUNDAY - except the following Holiday Sundays  (Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day 9am - 1pm)

POA business, stamps, faxes, copies, security & emergency calls, Community information, Notary, Recreation ticket sales
Recycling will resume every saturday 9am-12pm starting 5/30/20    Office re-opening schedule   Hiking Trails are open with social distancing practiced click for map  Marina is Open    5/18/20 Notice for Yellow Phase w/guidelines    Mask update from Gov. Wolf    White House: Leaving New York? Quarantine for 14 days    WLE Admin Office NOTICE    Laundromat Notice    Coronavirus & WLE   COVID-19  3-21-20 NOTICE