© WLE Online Web Site 
wallenpaupack lake estates, 1005 wallenpaupack drive, lake ariel, pa 18436 \ tel: 570-689-4721 \ fax: 570-689-0912 \ e-mail: wlemail@wleonline.org
General Manager:
    John Carney
    e-mail: Jcarney@wleonline.org

Office Manager:
    Kathy Sollenne
     e-mail: Ksollenne@wleonline.org

Accounting:
    Donna Fenstermaker
    e-mail: Dfen@wleonline.org
    Lorraine Daviduk
    e-mail: accounting2@wleonline.org

Collections:
    Michelle Gorman
    e-mail: Mgorman@wleonline.org

Reception:
    Jennifer Benson
    Jennifer Aram
    e-mail: WLEmail@wleonline.org
   
Building Compliance Officer:
    Fran Raimo
    e-mail: WLEfran@yahoo.com

Public Safety:
    Chief Dominick Manetti
    e-mail: dmanetti@wleonline.org

Administration Office

Wallenpaupack Lake Estates
1005 Wallenpaupack Drive
Lake Ariel, PA 18436

Phone - 570-689-4721
Fax 570-689-0912
Emergency - 570-689-7311


Office Hours:
Monday Saturday 8:30 AM 4:30 PM
CLOSED SUNDAY - except the following Holiday Sundays  (Memorial Day, July 4th 9am - 1pm)

POA business, stamps, faxes, copies, Public Safety & emergency calls, Community information, Recreation ticket sales
Water Line Flushing   THE MARINA IS OPEN   Monday Memorial Day Office is closed at 1pm   Brush Pile Notice   2022 Resumes of the B.O.D Candidates   Spring Clean-up     Lifeguards Wanted    Recycling: Saturday 9am - Noon & Thursday 9am - 11am