© WLE Online Web Site 
wallenpaupack lake estates, 1005 wallenpaupack drive, lake ariel, pa 18436 \ tel: 570-689-4721 \ fax: 570-689-0912 \ e-mail: wlemail@wleonline.org
General Manager:
    John Carney
    e-mail: Jcarney@wleonline.org
Accounting:
    Donna Fenstermaker (also campgrounds)
    e-mail: Dfen@wleonline.org
    Lorraine Daviduk
    e-mail: accounting2@wleonline.org

Collections:
    Michelle Gorman
    e-mail: Mgorman@wleonline.org

Reception:
    Debbie DeVine
    Jane Miller
    e-mail: WLEmail@wleonline.org

Office Manager:
    Kathy Sollenne (marina/internet/newsletter)
     e-mail: Ksollenne@wleonline.org

Building Compliance Officer:
    Fran Raimo
    e-mail: WLEfran@yahoo.com

Public Safety:
    Cheif Dominick Manetti
    e-mail: dmanetti@wleonline.org

Administration Office

Wallenpaupack Lake Estates
1005 Wallenpaupack Drive
Lake Ariel, PA 18436

Phone - 570-689-4721
Fax 570-689-0912
Emergency - 570-689-7311


Office Hours:
Monday Saturday 8:30 AM 4:30 PM
CLOSED SUNDAY - except the following Holiday Sundays  (Memorial Day, July 4th 9am - 1pm)

POA business, stamps, faxes, copies, Public Safety & emergency calls, Community information, Recreation ticket sales
Pool Schedule    Algae Bloom Information  Locklins  2020 Fall Clean Up   Fawn Hill Well MASKS MUST BE WORN IN FITNESS CENTER NO FIREWORKS   Bocci Ball Courts     Pool & Building Guidelines   Recycling  Saturday 9am - 12pm / Thursdays 9-11am